মহালয়া – ৯ অক্টোবর ২০১৮ – মঙ্গলবার ……. মহাপঞ্চমী – ১৪ অক্টোবর ২০১৮ – রবিবার …….. মহাষষ্ঠী – ১৫ অক্টোবর ২০১৮ – সোমবার ………. মহাসপ্তমী – ১৬ অক্টোবর ২০১৮ – মঙ্গলবার ……… মহাঅষ্টমী – ১৭ অক্টোবর ২০১৮ – বুধবার ……… মহানবমী – ১৮ অক্টোবর ২০১৮ – বৃহস্পতিবার ……… বিজয়াদশমী – ১৯ অক্টোবর ২০১৮ – শুক্রবার
13 January (Saturday) Sat tila Ekadasi Paksa Vardhini Mahadvadasi 07:10 to 10:47 28 January (Sunday) Bhaimi Ekadasi Trisprsa Mahadvadasi 07:08 to 10:49 11 February (Sunday) Vijaya Ekadasi 07:01 to 10:47 26 February (Monday) Amalaki Ekadasi 06:50 to 10:43 13 March (Tuesday) Papamocani Ekadasi 06:37 to 10:36 27 March (Tuesday) Kamada Ekadasi 06:59 to 10:29 12 April (Thursday) Varuthini Ekadasi 06:08 to 09:04 26 April (Thursday) Mohini Ekadasi 05:56 to 08:07 11 May (Friday) Apara Ekadasi 05:47 to 10:11 25 May (Friday) Padmini Ekadasi 05:41 to 10:10 10 June (Sunday) Parama Ekadasi 05:40 to 10:03 23 June (Saturday) Pandava Nirjala Ekadasi 10:08 to 10:13 09 July (Monday) Yogini Ekadasi 05:47 to 10:17 23 July (Monday) Sayana Ekadasi 05:53 to 10:20 08 August (Wednesday) Kamika Ekadasi 06:00 to 10:21 22 August (Wednesday) Pavitropana Ekadasi 06:05 to 10:15 06 September (Thursday) Annada Ekadasi 06:10 to 09:12 20 September (Thursday) Parsva Ekadasi 07:52 to 10:18 05 October (Friday) Indira Ekadasi 06:20 to 10:16 20 October (Saturday) Pasankusa Ekadasi 06:26 to 10:16 04 November (Sunday) Rama Ekadasi 06:34 to 10:18 19 November (Monday) Utthana Ekadasi 06:43 to 10:22 03 December (Monday) Utpanna Ekadasi 06:53 to 10:29 19 December (Wednesday) Moksada Ekadasi Trisprsa Mahadvadasi 07:03 to 10:37

Posts & Notics

Babul chandra paul

Babul chandra paul

President

01756420090 babulchandrapaul@gmail.com 291/2 South Paikpara Mirpur-1 dhaka-1210,Bangladesh

Babul chandra paul

President

Liton Chandra Paul

Liton Chandra Paul

General Secretary

Sharodanjoli Forum Central committee. Director of Wave Tex Apparels Ltd Narayanganj

Liton Chandra Paul

General Secretary

Translate »